AUDIT Committee

Name of Director	Designation	Category
POOJA KUKAR	Independent Director	Chairman Non Executive
Sakshi Sodhi	Independent Director	Member Non Executive
Ridhima Bahl	Independent Director	Member Non Executive

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Name of Director	Designation	Category
POOJA KUKAR	Independent Director	Member Non Executive
Sakshi Sodhi	Independent Director	Chairman Non Executive
Ridhima Bahl	Independent Director	Member Non Executive

Stakeholder Relationship Committee

Name of Director	Designation	Category
Ridhima Bahl	Independent Director	Chairman Non Executive
Arun Kumar Verma	Independent Director	Member Non Executive
Rajeev Setia	Executive Director	Member Executive

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Name of Director	Designation	Category
Vijay Kumar Setia	Executive Director	Member Executive
Arun Kumar Verma	Independent Director	Chairman Non Executive
Rajeev Setia	Executive Director	Member Executive